General Terms and Conditions of Sale Online

These General Conditions of Sale are current as of July 8, 2019

1. DEFINITIONS

1.1. These General Conditions of Sale (hereinafter '' CGV '') are proposed by the company FLEX (hereinafter '' The Company ''), EURL with a capital of 2,000 euros, registered with the Trade and Companies Register of Nanterre under number 841761844, represented by Alexandre De Oliveira, whose registered office is 99 Rue de Sevres, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt, France. His non-premium telephone number is 06 23 37 90 14, his e-mail address is contact@flex-arcade.fr and his individual VAT identification number FR57841761844.

1.2. The company is the owner and publisher of the website https://flex-arcade.fr/ (hereinafter '' the Site ''). The Site is hosted by OVH, SAS, domiciled at 2 Rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, France, reachable at 1007.

1.3. The director of the publication is Alexandre De Oliveira.

1.4. The Website offers the Customer (hereinafter "the Customer") the sale and rental of arcade terminals and accessories.

1.5. Before using the Site, the Customer must ensure that he has the technical and computer resources to use the Site and order them on the Site, and that his browser allows secure access to the Site. The Customer must also ensure that the computer configuration of his equipment is in good condition and does not contain any viruses.

2. APPLICATION AND OPPOSABILITY OF TERMS

2.1. The purpose of these T & Cs is to define all the conditions under which the Company markets the products and / or services as offered for sale on the Website to Customers. They therefore apply to any Order ('' Order '') of products and / or services passed on the Site by the Customer.

2.2. The Customer declares to have read and accepted these Terms and Conditions before placing his Order.

2.3. Validation of the Order is therefore acceptance of these Terms. These are regularly updated, the applicable GTC are those in force on the Site at the date of placing the Order.

2.4. Any contrary condition posed by the Customer is therefore, in the absence of express acceptance, unenforceable against the Company regardless of when it may have been brought to its attention.

2.5. The fact that the Company does not avail itself of any provision of these GTC at any given time can not be interpreted as a waiver of any provision of these GTC at a later date.

3. ORDERING ON THE SITE

3.1. The Company reserves the right to correct the content of the Site at any time.

3.2. The Customer selects the product (s) and / or services he wishes to purchase, and can access at any time the summary of his Order.

3.3. The summary of the Order lists the product (s) and / or services that the Customer has selected, and includes any additional costs such as the delivery price in addition to the price of the product (s) and / or Order services. The Customer has the opportunity to modify his Order and correct any errors before accepting the Order.

3.4. After having access to the summary of his Order, the Customer confirms the acceptance of his Order by checking the validation box of the Terms and Conditions, then clicking on the validation icon of the Order. The mention "Order with payment obligation" or an unambiguous analogous formula appears next to the order validation icon to ensure that the Customer explicitly acknowledges its obligation to pay the Order.

3.5. After acceptance of the T & C and validation of the Order with payment obligation, the contract is validly concluded between the Company and the Customer and binds them irrevocably.

3.6. After the validation of his Order and in order to proceed to the payment, the Customer enters the details to which he wishes to obtain delivery of the product (s) and receipt of the service (s), and billing if they are different. The delivery process of the product (s) and receipt of the service (s) is described in ARTICLE 5 of these Terms and Conditions.

3.7. The Company then sends a confirmation of Order by email, including the elements of the summary of the Order and the delivery addresses and if applicable billing information.

3.8. After having validated his delivery details and, where applicable, invoicing, the Customer proceeds to the payment of his Order according to the terms specified below.

4. PRICES AND TERMS OF PAYMENT OF THE ORDER

4.1. The prices are mentioned on the Site in the descriptions of products and / or services, in euros and before tax and all taxes included.

4.2. The total amount is indicated in the summary of the Order, before the Customer accepts these Terms and Conditions, validates the Order, informs and confirms the delivery details and if applicable billing and proceeds to payment. This total amount is indicated in all taxes.

4.3. The Order of the products and / or services on the Site is payable in euros. The totality of the payment must be carried out on the day of the Order by the Customer, by card, check, transfer, account paypal, except particular conditions of sale accepted expressly by the Customer and the Company.

4.4. In case of payment by credit card, the Site uses the security system of Quonto, a provider specialized in online payment security. This system guarantees the Customer the total confidentiality of his banking information. The bank card transaction between the Customer and the secure system is fully encrypted and protected. The bank details of the Client are not stored electronically by the Company.

4.5. The Customer guarantees to the Company that he has the necessary authorizations to use the method of payment, when placing the Order.

4.6. The Company reserves the right to suspend or cancel any execution and / or delivery of an Order, whatever its nature and level of performance, in case of non-payment or partial payment of any sum that would be due by the Customer to the Company, in the event of a payment incident, or in case of fraud or attempted fraud relating to the use of the site and the payment of an Order.

5. USE OF SERVICES - DELIVERY

5.1. The Company undertakes to deliver the product (s) within a period not exceeding 14 days for products in stock, 45 days for personalized products, from the date of the Order. The Customer must ensure that the information provided when placing his Order is correct.

5.2. The Customer is informed by email, when his Order is ready, of his shipment. The ordered product (s) is (are) delivered to the delivery address indicated by the Customer when placing his Order under the conditions specified in article 3.8 of these Terms.

5.3. The Customer must ensure that the information communicated referred to in article 3.8 of these Terms and Conditions is correct, and that they remain so until the complete delivery of the ordered product (s). The Customer undertakes to inform The Company of any change in billing and / or delivery details that may occur between the Order and the delivery, by sending, without delay, an email to the email address Customer Service. Otherwise, in case of delay and / or error of delivery, the Customer can not in any case incur liability of the Company in case of default of delivery, and the Customer Service of the Company will contact the Customer for a second delivery on client fee.

5.4. The Company will also not be liable if the non-receipt of the product (s) / service (s) is due to the fact of a third party outside its intervention or in case of theft.

5.5. In case of return of the Order due to the absence of the Customer, the Customer Service of the Company will contact the Customer for a second delivery at the expense of the Customer.

5.6. The Customer may follow the delivery of his Order by contacting the Customer Service whose number appears in ARTICLE 6 of these Terms.

6. CUSTOMER SERVICE

6.1. For any request for information, clarification or for any claim, the Customer must contact, in priority, the Customer Service of the Company, to enable the latter to try to find a solution to the problem.

6.2. The Company's Customer Service is open from 9am to 7pm Monday to Saturday using the following coordinates:

- Telephone 06 23 37 90 14
- email: contact@flex-arcade.fr
- mail: 99 Rue de Sevres, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt, France

7. CUSTOMER OBLIGATIONS

7.1. The Customer agrees to comply with the terms of these Terms.

7.2. The Customer agrees to use the Site in accordance with the instructions of the Company.

7.3. The Customer agrees that he uses the Site only for his personal use, in accordance with these Terms. In this respect, the Customer agrees to abstain:

- To use the Site in any way illegal, for any illegal purpose or in any way incompatible with these Terms.
- To sell, copy, reproduce, rent, lend, distribute, transfer or sublicense all or part of the content contained on the Site or to decompile, reverse engineer, disassemble, modify, display in readable form by the Customer, attempt to discover any source code or use any software that activates or includes all or part of the Site.
- To attempt to gain unauthorized access to the Site's computer system or to engage in any disruptive activity, decreasing the quality or interfering with performance or damaging the functionality of the Site.
- Use the Site for abusive purposes by intentionally introducing viruses or other malicious program and attempting to gain unauthorized access to the Site.
- To infringe the intellectual property rights of the Company
- To denigrate the Site

7.4. If, for any reason, the Company considers that the Customer does not comply with these Terms, the Company may at any time, and at its sole discretion, remove its access to the Site and take any measures including any civil and criminal proceedings to against him.

8. RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL

8.1. In accordance with Articles L.221-18 et seq. Of the Consumer Code, the Customer has a period of 14 days from the Site to exercise his right of withdrawal from the Company, without having to justify any reasons or to pay penalty.

8.2. To exercise the right of withdrawal of the Order, the Customer must notify its decision of withdrawal by means of an unambiguous declaration, without justifying reasons. The Customer may communicate its withdrawal decision to the Company by any means, in particular by sending it by post to the Company at the following address: 99 Rue de Sevres, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt, France or by email at contact @ flex- arcade.fr.

8.3. In case of notification to the Company by the Customer of his decision to withdraw, regardless of the means used, the Company will send him without delay an acknowledgment of receipt of the retraction on a durable medium (including by email).

8.4. In the event of withdrawal of the Customer, the refund of the product (s) and / or services which has or have been the subject of the right of retraction is made by the Company by the same means of payment as that used for the initial transaction, unless the Customer expressly agrees in a different way. In any case, this refund will not incur any costs for the Customer. The reimbursement is made as soon as possible, and no later than 14 days from the date on which the Company is informed of the Client's decision to cancel the Order.

8.5. According to article L221-28 of the Consumer Code, the right of withdrawal can not be exercised for contracts for the supply of goods made to the consumer's specifications or clearly personalized. Requests for the exercise of the right of withdrawal will therefore be systematically refused for orders for "à la carte" products, with customization of buttons, specific chassis colors, printing custom flanks or banner strips, etc.

8.6. The right of withdrawal applies between professionals only when the contract is concluded off premises and that it does not fall within the main field of activity of the customer.

9. LIABILITY

9.1. The Company implements all the measures necessary to ensure to the Customer the supply, under optimal conditions,. However, it can not in any way be held liable for any non-performance or poor performance of all or part of the services provided for in the contract, which is attributable either to the Customer or to the unpredictable and insurmountable event of a third party who is not a party to the contract, or a case of force majeure. More generally, if the liability of the Company were engaged, it could in no way agree to compensate the Customer for indirect damages or whose existence and / or quantum would not be established by evidence.

9.2. The Site may contain links to other sites not edited or controlled by the Company, which can not be held responsible for the operation, content or any element present or obtained through these sites.

9.3. The setting up of such links or the reference to any information, articles or services provided by a third party, can not and should not be interpreted as an express or tacit endorsement, by the Company, of these sites and these elements. of their contents.

9.4. The Company is not responsible for the availability of these sites and can not control the content or validate the advertising, and other information on these websites.

9.5. It is expressly stipulated that the Company can not be held responsible, in any way whatsoever, for the case where the computer equipment or the electronic mail of the Customers would reject, for example because of an anti-spam, the e-mails sent by the Company, and in particular, without this list being exhaustive, the copy of the payment voucher, the summary statement of the Order or the tracking e-mail.

9.6. The Customer is fully aware of the provisions of this article and in particular the aforementioned guarantees and limitations of liability, essential conditions without which the Company would never have contracted.

10. SECURITY

The Customer undertakes not to undermine the security of the Site. To this end, it undertakes not to proceed to any fraudulent access and / or maintenance in the Company's information system. The Customer can not harm or interfere with the Company's information system. Failing this, the Company may take any measure against it and notably incur criminal liability under Articles 323-1 et seq. Of the Penal Code.

11. INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

11.1. All elements of this Site and the Site itself, are protected by copyright, the right of trademarks, designs and / or other intellectual property rights. These elements are the exclusive property of the Company. All these rights are reserved for the whole world.

11.2. The name and brand logos, designs, stylized letters, figurative marks, and all signs represented on this Site are and will remain the exclusive property of the Company.

11.3. No title or right to any element or software will be obtained by downloading or copying elements of this Site. It is expressly forbidden for the Customer to reproduce (except for personal and noncommercial use), publish, edit, transmit, distribute, show, remove, delete, add to this Site and the elements and software contained therein, no more that modify or perform any work by taking them as a basis, nor sell or participate in any sale in connection with this Site, the elements of this Site or any related software.

11.4. The Company grants the Customer a non-exclusive license to use the Site. This license is strictly personal and can not be transferred or transferred to any third party. The license is granted for the duration of use of the Site.

11.5. Any use by the Customer of corporate names, trademarks and separate signs belonging to the Company is strictly prohibited unless expressly agreed by the Company.

12. NEWSLETTER

12.1. By ticking the box provided for this purpose or by expressly agreeing to this end, the Customer agrees that the Company may send him, at a frequency and in a form determined by the Client, a newsletter (newsletter) which may contain information relating to his activity.

12.2. When the Client checks the box provided for this purpose in the registration process on the Site to place the Order, he agrees to receive commercial offers from the Company for similar to those ordered.

12.3. Customers will be able to unsubscribe from the newsletter by clicking on the link provided for this purpose, present in each of the newsletters (newsletters).

13. APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTION

13.1. These Terms and Conditions are governed by and construed in accordance with French law, without regard to conflict of laws principles.

13.2. In the event of a dispute that may arise during the interpretation and / or execution of these Terms and Conditions or in relation to these Terms and Conditions, the Customer may decide to submit the dispute with the Company to a conventional mediation procedure or any other alternative method of dispute settlement.

13.3. The Client can visit the European platform for consumer dispute resolution set up by the European Commission at the following address and listing all the dispute resolution bodies approved in France: https://webgate.ec. europa.eu/odr/.

13.4. In case of failure of this mediation procedure or if the Client wishes to seize a jurisdiction, the rules of the Code of Civil Procedure will apply.

Conditions Générales de Vente en ligne

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente sont à jour au 8 juillet 2019

1. DÉFINITIONS

1.1. Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente (ci-après ‘’ CGV ‘’) sont proposées par la société FLEX (ci-après ‘’ La Société ’’), EURL au capital de 2 000 euros, inscrite au Registre du commerce et des sociétés de Nanterre sous le numéro 841761844, représentée par Alexandre De Oliveira , dont le siège social est 99 Rue de Sevres, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt, France. Son numéro de téléphone non surtaxé est le 06 23 37 90 14, son adresse de courrier électronique est contact@flex-arcade.fr et son numéro individuel d’identification TVA intracommunautaire FR57841761844.

1.2. La société est propriétaire et éditeur du site internet https://flex-arcade.fr/ (ci-après ‘’ le Site ‘’). Le Site est hébergé par OVH, SAS, domiciliée au 2 Rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, France, joignable au 1007.

1.3. Le directeur de la publication est Alexandre De Oliveira.

1.4. Le Site propose au Client (ci-après ‘’ le Client ‘’) la vente et la location de bornes d’arcade et accessoires.

1.5. Avant toute utilisation du Site, le Client doit s’assurer qu’il dispose des moyens techniques et informatiques lui permettant d’utiliser le Site et de commander les sur le Site, et que son navigateur permet un accès sécurisé au Site. Le Client doit également s’assurer que la configuration informatique de son matériel/équipement est en bon état et ne contient pas de virus.

2. APPLICATION ET OPPOSABILITÉ DES CGV

2.1. Les présentes CGV ont pour objet de définir l’ensemble des conditions dans lesquelles la Société commercialise les produits et/ou services tels que proposés à la vente sur le Site aux Clients. Elles s’appliquent donc à toute Commande (‘’ Commande ‘’) de produits et/ou services passée sur le Site par le Client.

2.2. Le Client déclare avoir pris connaissance et accepté les présentes CGV avant la passation de sa Commande.

2.3. La validation de la Commande vaut donc acceptation de ces CGV. Celles-ci sont régulièrement mises à jour, les CGV applicables sont celles en vigueur sur le Site à la date de passation de la Commande.

2.4. Toute condition contraire posée par le Client serait donc, à défaut d’acceptation expresse, inopposable à La Société quel que soit le moment où elle aura pu être portée à sa connaissance.

2.5. Le fait que la Société ne se prévale pas à un moment donné d’une quelconque disposition des présentes CGV, ne peut être interprété comme valant renonciation à se prévaloir ultérieurement d’une quelconque disposition desdites CGV.

3. COMMANDE DE SUR LE SITE

3.1. La Société se réserve le droit de corriger le contenu du Site à tout moment.

3.2. Le Client sélectionne le ou les produits et/ou services qu’il souhaite acheter, et peut accéder à tout moment au récapitulatif de sa Commande.

3.3. Le récapitulatif de la Commande présente la liste du ou des produits et/ou services que le Client a sélectionné(s), et comprend les éventuels frais annexes tels que le prix de livraison venant s’ajouter au prix du ou des produits et/ou services de la Commande. Le Client a la possibilité de modifier sa Commande et de corriger d’éventuelles erreurs avant de procéder à l’acceptation de sa Commande.

3.4. Après avoir accédé au récapitulatif de sa Commande, le Client confirme l’acceptation de sa Commande en cochant la case de validation des CGV, puis en cliquant sur l’icône de validation de la Commande. La mention ‘’Commande avec obligation de paiement‘’ ou une formule analogue dénuée de toute ambiguïté figure à côté de l’icône de validation de la Commande afin de s’assurer que le Client reconnaît explicitement son obligation de paiement de la Commande.

3.5. Après acceptation des CGV et validation de la Commande avec obligation de paiement, le contrat est valablement conclu entre la Société et le Client et les engage de manière irrévocable.

3.6. Après la validation de sa Commande et afin de pouvoir procéder au paiement, le Client saisit les coordonnées auxquelles il souhaite obtenir livraison du ou des produits et réception du ou des services, et de facturation si elles sont différentes. Le processus de livraison du ou des produits et réception du ou des services est décrit à l’ARTICLE 5 des présentes CGV.

3.7. La Société lui envoie alors une confirmation de Commande par email, reprenant les éléments du récapitulatif de sa Commande et les adresses de livraison et le cas échéant de facturation renseignées.

3.8. Après avoir validé ses coordonnées de livraison et le cas échéant de facturation, Le Client procède au paiement de sa Commande selon les modalités précisées ci-après.

4. PRIX ET CONDITIONS DE PAIEMENT DE LA COMMANDE

4.1. Les prix sont mentionnés sur le Site dans les descriptifs des produits et/ou services, en euros et hors taxe et toutes taxes comprises.

4.2. Le montant total est indiqué dans le récapitulatif de la Commande, avant que le Client n’accepte les présentes CGV, valide sa Commande, renseigne et valide ses coordonnées de livraison et le cas échéant de facturation et procède au paiement. Ce montant total est indiqué en toutes taxes comprises.

4.3. La Commande des produits et/ou services sur le Site est payable en euros. La totalité du paiement doit être réalisée au jour de la Commande par le Client, par carte, cheque, virement, compte paypal, sauf conditions particulières de vente acceptées expressément par le Client et la Société.

4.4. En cas de paiement par carte bancaire, le Site utilise le système de sécurisation de Quonto, prestataire spécialisé dans la sécurisation de paiement en ligne. Ce système garantit au Client la totale confidentialité de ses informations bancaires. La transaction bancaire par carte bancaire, réalisée entre le Client et le système sécurisé est donc entièrement cryptée et protégée. Les coordonnées bancaires du Client ne sont pas stockées informatiquement par la Société.

4.5. Le Client garantit à la Société qu’il dispose des autorisations nécessaires pour utiliser le mode de paiement, lors de la passation de la Commande.

4.6. La Société se réserve le droit de suspendre ou d’annuler toute exécution et/ou livraison d’une Commande, quels que soient sa nature et son niveau d’exécution, en cas de défaut de paiement ou de paiement partiel de toute somme qui serait due par le Client à la Société, en cas d’incident de paiement, ou en cas de fraude ou tentative de fraude relative à l’utilisation du site et au paiement d’une Commande.

5. UTILISATION DES SERVICES – LIVRAISON

5.1. La Société s’engage à livrer le ou les produit(s) dans un délai n’excédant pas 14 jours pour les produits en stock, 45 jours pour les produits personnalisés, à compter de la date de Commande. Le Client doit s’assurer que les informations communiquées lors de la passation de sa Commande sont correctes.

5.2. Le Client est informé par email, lorsque sa Commande est prête, de son expédition. Le(s) produit(s) commandé(s) est (sont) livré(s) à l’adresse de livraison indiquée par le Client lors de sa Commande dans les conditions précisées à l’article 3.8 des présentes CGV.

5.3. Le Client doit s’assurer que les informations communiquées visées dans l’article 3.8 des présentes CGV sont correctes, et qu’elles le restent jusqu’à complète livraison du ou des produit(s) commandé(s). Le Client s’engage donc à informer La Société de tout changement de coordonnées de facturation et/ou de livraison qui pourrait intervenir entre la Commande et la livraison, en envoyant, sans délai, un email à l’adresse email Service client. A défaut, en cas de retard et/ou d’erreur de livraison, le Client ne pourra en aucun cas engager la responsabilité de la Société en cas de défaut de livraison, et le Service Client de la Société contactera le Client pour une seconde livraison à la charge du Client.

5.4. La Société ne sera pas non plus responsable si la non réception des produit(s)/service(s) est due au fait d’un tiers en dehors de son intervention ou en cas de vol.

5.5. En cas de retour de la Commande en raison de l’absence du Client, le Service Client de la Société contactera le Client pour une seconde livraison à la charge du Client.

5.6. Le Client pourra suivre la livraison de sa Commande en contactant le Service Client dont le numéro figure à l’ARTICLE 6 des présentes CGV.

6. SERVICE CLIENT

6.1. Pour toute demande d’informations, de précisions ou pour toute réclamation, le Client doit contacter, en priorité, le Service Client de La Société, afin de permettre à ce dernier de tenter de trouver une solution au problème.

6.2. Le Service Client de La Société est accessible 9h 19h du lundi au samedi en utilisant les coordonnées suivantes :

– Téléphone 06 23 37 90 14
– email : contact@flex-arcade.fr
– courrier : 99 Rue de Sevres, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt, France

7. OBLIGATIONS DU CLIENT

7.1. Le Client s’engage à respecter les termes des présentes CGV.

7.2. Le Client s’engage à utiliser le Site de manière conforme aux instructions de la Société.

7.3. Le Client convient qu’il n’utilise le Site que pour son usage personnel, conformément aux présentes CGV. A cet égard, le Client convient de s’abstenir :

– D’utiliser le Site de toute manière illégale, pour toute finalité illégale ou de toute manière incompatible avec ces CGV.
– De vendre, copier, reproduire, louer, prêter, distribuer, transférer ou concéder sous sous-licence tout ou partie des contenus figurant sur le Site ou de décompiler, désosser, désassembler, modifier, afficher sous forme lisible par le Client, tenter de découvrir tout code source ou utiliser tout logiciel activant ou comprenant tout ou partie du Site.
– De tenter d’obtenir l’accès non autorisé au système informatique du Site ou de se livrer à toute activité perturbant, diminuant la qualité ou interférant avec les performances ou détériorant les fonctionnalités du Site.
– D’utiliser le Site à des fins abusives en y introduisant volontairement des virus ou tout autre programme malveillant et de tenter d’accéder de manière non autorisée au Site.
– De porter atteinte aux droits de propriété intellectuelle de la Société
– De dénigrer le Site

7.4. Si, pour un quelconque motif, la Société considère que le Client ne respecte pas les présentes CGV, la Société peut à tout moment, et à son entière discrétion, supprimer son accès au Site et prendre toutes mesures incluant toute action judiciaire civile et pénale à son encontre.

8. DROIT DE RÉTRACTATION

8.1. Conformément aux articles L.221-18 et suivants du Code de la consommation, le Client dispose d’un délai de 14 jours à compter de sur le Site pour exercer son droit de rétractation auprès de la Société, sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalité.

8.2. Pour exercer son droit de rétractation de la Commande le Client doit notifier sa décision de rétractation au moyen d’une déclaration dénuée d’ambiguïté, sans justifier de motifs. Le Client peut communiquer sa décision de rétractation à la Société par tout moyen, notamment en l’envoyant par courrier à la Société à l’adresse suivante : 99 Rue de Sevres, 92100 Boulogne-Billancourt, France ou par courriel à contact@flex-arcade.fr .

8.3. En cas de notification à la Société par le Client de sa décision de rétractation, quel que soit le moyen employé, la Société lui enverra sans délai un accusé de réception de la rétractation sur un support durable (notamment par courriel).

8.4. En cas de rétractation du Client, le remboursement du ou des produits et/ou services qui a ou ont fait l’objet du droit de rétractation est effectué par la Société par le même moyen de paiement que celui utilisé pour la transaction initiale, sauf si le Client convient expressément d’un moyen différent. En tout état de cause, ce remboursement n’occasionnera pas de frais pour le Client. Le remboursement est opéré dans les meilleurs délais, et au plus tard 14 jours à compter du jour où la Société est informée de la décision du Client de rétractation de sa Commande.

8.5. Selon l’article L221-28 du Code de la consommation, le droit de rétractation ne peut être exercé pour les contrats de fourniture de biens confectionnés selon les spécifications du consommateur ou nettement personnalisés. Les demandes d’exercice du droit de rétractation seront donc systématiquement refusées pour les commandes de produits « à la carte », avec personnalisation de boutons, couleurs de châssis spécifique, impression de flancs ou de bandeau lumineux personnalisés, etc

8.6. Le droit de rétractation ne s’applique entre professionnels que lorsque le contrat est conclu hors établissement et qu’il n’entre pas dans le champ d’activité principal du client.

9. RESPONSABILITÉ

9.1. La Société met en œuvre toutes les mesures propres à assurer au Client la fourniture, dans des conditions optimales, . Elle ne saurait cependant en aucun cas voir sa responsabilité engagée pour toute inexécution ou mauvaise exécution de tout ou partie des prestations prévues au contrat, qui serait imputable soit au Client, soit au fait imprévisible et insurmontable d’un tiers étranger au contrat, soit à un cas de force majeure. Plus généralement, si la responsabilité de la Société se trouvait engagée, elle ne pourrait en aucun cas accepter d’indemniser le Client pour des dommages indirects ou dont l’existence et/ou le quantum ne seraient pas établi par des preuves.

9.2. Le Site peut contenir des liens vers d’autres sites non édités ni contrôlés par la Société, qui ne pourra être tenue pour responsable du fonctionnement, du contenu ou de tout élément présent ou obtenu par l’intermédiaire de ces sites.

9.3. La mise en place de tels liens ou la référence à toutes informations, articles ou services fournis par une tierce personne, ne peut et ne droit pas être interprétée comme un aval exprès ou tacite, par la Société, de ces sites et de ces éléments ni de leurs contenus.

9.4. La Société n’est pas responsable de la disponibilité de ces sites et ne peut en contrôler le contenu ni valider la publicité, et autres informations diffusées sur ces sites internet.

9.5. Il est expressément stipulé que la Société ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue responsable, de quelque manière que ce soit, pour le cas où le matériel informatique ou la messagerie électronique des Clients rejetterait, par exemple du fait d’un anti-spam, les courriers électroniques adressés par la Société, et notamment, sans que cette liste ne soit exhaustive, la copie du ticket de paiement, l’état récapitulatif de la Commande ou encore le courrier électronique de suivi d’expédition.

9.6. Le Client a pleinement conscience des dispositions du présent article et notamment des garanties et limitations de responsabilité susvisées, conditions essentielles sans lesquelles la Société n’aurait jamais contracté.

10. SÉCURITÉ

Le Client s’engage à ne pas porter atteinte à la sécurité du Site. A cette fin, il s’engage à ne pas procéder à tout accès et/ou maintien frauduleux dans le système d’information de la Société. Le Client ne peut non plus porter atteinte ou entraver le système d’information de la Société. A défaut, la Société pourra prendre à son encontre toute mesure et notamment engager sa responsabilité pénale au titre des articles 323-1 et suivants du Code pénal.

11. PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

11.1. L’ensemble des éléments de ce Site et le Site lui-même, sont protégés par le droit d’auteur, le droit des marques, des dessins et modèles et/ou tous autres droits de propriété intellectuelle. Ces éléments sont la propriété exclusive de la Société. L’ensemble de ces droits est réservé pour le monde entier.

11.2. Le nom et la marque les logos, les dessins et modèles, lettres stylisées, marques figuratives, et tous les signes représentés sur ce Site sont et demeureront la propriété exclusive de la Société.

11.3. Aucun titre ni droit quelconque sur aucun élément ou logiciel ne sera obtenu par téléchargement ou copie d’éléments de ce Site. Il est formellement interdit au Client de reproduire (à part pour son utilisation personnelle et non commerciale), publier, éditer, transmettre, distribuer, montrer, enlever, supprimer, ajouter à ce Site et aux éléments et logiciels qu’il contient, pas plus que les modifier ou effectuer un quelconque travail en les prenant pour base, ni vendre ou participer à aucune vente en rapport avec ce Site, les éléments de ce Site ni aucun logiciel y afférant.

11.4. La Société concède au Client une licence non exclusive pour utiliser le Site. Cette licence est strictement personnelle et ne peut en aucun cas être cédée ou transférée à quel que tiers que ce soit. La licence est concédée pour la durée d’utilisation du Site.

11.5. Toute utilisation par le Client des dénominations sociales, marques et signes distincts appartenant à la Société est strictement prohibée sauf en cas d’accord exprès et préalable de la Société.

12. NEWSLETTER

12.1. En cochant la case prévue à cet effet ou en donnant expressément son accord à cette fin, le Client accepte que la Société puisse lui faire parvenir, à une fréquence et sous une forme déterminée par le Client, une newsletter (lettre d’information) pouvant contenir des informations relatives à son activité.

12.2. Lorsque le Client coche la case prévue à cet effet dans le processus d’inscription sur le Site pour passer la Commande, il accepte de recevoir des offres commerciales de la Société pour des analogues à ceux commandés.

12.3. Les Clients auront la faculté de se désinscrire de la newsletter en cliquant sur le lien prévu à cet effet, présent dans chacune des newsletters (lettres d’information).

13. LOI APPLICABLE ET ATTRIBUTION DE JURIDICTION

13.1. Les présentes CGV sont régies et interprétées conformément au droit français, sans tenir compte des principes de conflits de lois.

13.2. En cas de litige susceptible de survenir à l’occasion de l’interprétation et/ou de l’exécution des présentes ou en relation avec les présentes CGV, le Client peut décider de soumettre le litige avec la Société à une procédure de médiation conventionnelle ou tout autre mode alternatif de règlement des différends.

13.3. Le Client peut se rendre sur la plateforme européenne de règlement des litiges de consommation mise en place par la Commission européenne à l’adresse suivante et répertoriant l’ensemble des organismes de règlement de litiges agrées en France : https://webgate.ec.europa.eu/odr/.

13.4. En cas d’échec de cette procédure de médiation ou si le Client souhaite saisir une juridiction, les règles du code de procédure civile s’appliqueront.