Rental of arcade kiosks

For all your events or just for fun, think about renting! We are among the cheapest on the market, and offer a reliable and qualitative solution for a zero stress rental. We can take care of the delivery for simplicity, you can also pick them up with us to save a maximum, it's you who see.

By renting several machines, you can recreate a real arcade room for a weekend or several months.

Arcade bollard Metallicade at the Make 2018 Maker

For logistics, 3 solutions:

Models offered for rent:

The Metallicade was thought for renting. Compact and lightweight (48x42x70 cm for 24kg), it arrives at home in a suitable carton well maintained in its foam pads. It is used on a simple table or foot that we offer optional, for 2 players standing in front. Plug it into a 220V socket and it turns on, nothing to explain the system is very intuitive, we choose his game and the spear is a breeze.

You can choose from a wide range of decorations, but we can also offer you a personalized decor. In the colors of your company, a football team, or photos of your friend's birthday, anything is possible!

Price examples

0 days
Free pick up in Boulogne-Billancourt (92)
0
0 days
Delivery and removal by FLEX in Paris
0
0 month
Delivery and return by carrier in Marseille
0
Contact us for a quote

Location de bornes d’arcade

Pour tous vos événements ou juste pour le plaisir, pensez à la location ! Nous sommes parmi les moins chers du marché, et offrons une solution fiable et qualitative pour une location zero stress. Nous pouvons prendre en charge la livraison pour plus de simplicité, vous pouvez aussi passer les chercher chez nous pour économiser un maximum, c’est vous qui voyez.

En louant plusieurs machines, vous pouvez recréer une véritable salle d’arcade pour un weekend ou plusieurs mois.

Borne d'arcade Metallicade à la Maker Faire 2018

Pour la logistique, 3 solutions :

Les modèles proposés à la location :

La Metallicade a été pensée pour la location. Compacte et légère (48x42x70 cm pour 24kg), elle arrive chez vous dans un carton adapté bien maintenue dans ses calages mousse. Elle s’utilise posée sur une simple table ou sur le pied que nous proposons en option, pour 2 joueurs debout devant. Branchez-la sur une prise 220V et elle s’allume, rien à expliquer le système est très intuitif, on choisit son jeu et le lance c’est un jeu d’enfant.

Vous pouvez choisir parmi un large éventail de décorations, mais nous pouvons aussi vous proposer une déco personnalisée. Aux couleurs de votre entreprise, d’une équipe de foot, ou des photos de votre ami dont c’est l’anniversaire, tout est possible !

Exemples de prix

0 jours
Retrait gratuit à Boulogne-Billancourt (92)
0
0 jours
Livraison installation et retrait par FLEX à Paris
0
0 mois
Livraison et retour par transporteur à Marseille
0
Contactez-nous pour un devis