The benefits of video games in business

First of all, let's talk about the benefits of video games in everyday life. Video games have always been a hobby that allowed you to relax. Controller in hand, lying on your bed or sitting on your couch; video games allow us to give free rein to our imagination, to create our world. Fantastic, medieval, cyberpunk, obscure, contemporary, modern (…), they allow us to escape from our daily difficulties. From early childhood to adolescence and from adolescence to adulthood, video games act as a real social bond that establishes a sharing with other people, passionate as neophytes.

We have compiled a list that will allow you to understand why video games in business are interesting!

Content table

  1. The benefits of video games in business
  2. The positive effects of video games in business
  3. Conclusion

1. The benefits of video games in business

Serious Gaming, an effective method?

In business, the serious games (or serious games in French) allow the dissemination of messages, train the player in question, promote his learning while drawing inspiration from video games and the world of gaming. They can be useful in multiple ways depending on the purpose of the business such as:

Pepsiman, released in 1999 on Playstation - Source: Jeuxvidéo.com
Pepsiman, released in 1999 on Playstation – Source: Jeuxvidéo.com
  • education : acquiring knowledge from an educational point of view can be done thanks to Edugame Where Education. They are considered educational games in schools or in companies for continuing education. For the more nostalgic, released on PC in 1991, there have been games like Adibou allowing the child to learn while having fun, making cakes, agriculture, etc.
Adibou, released in 1991 on PC
  • The press : you can learn to disseminate information on a news item with the newsgame. These games, mainly used by journalists, allow a different approach to obtaining information by staging a predefined scenario that is done exclusively on the web. Beyond Good & Evil or Watchdogs fall into this category of play.
Beyond Good & Evil
Beyond Good & Evil, released in 2003 on PS2, Xbox, GameCube
  • The social relationship: the social game promotes mutual support between several people. These games are intended for online social interaction that can chat, share, exchange various items or pay for them with game money. For example, there are farmcity, Mario Kart Tour or Phantasy Star Online.
Phantasy Star Online 1&2, released on GameCube in 2003 - Source: Jeuxvideo.com
Phantasy Star Online 1&2, released on GameCube in 2003 – Source: Jeuxvideo.com

The usefulness of installing an arcade machine in a company

A arcade machine will benefit everyone in a business. Installed in a rest room, it brings together young and old alike in order to be able to share a moment of entertainment. Discussing our differences, retro games strengthen team cohesion and our social relationships. Flex Arcade has the solution and it will meet all your expectations.

To install a bartop 1 player will allow staff in small offices to take advantage of some of the best games such as mario, Zelda, Pac man, etc For large companies, a 2 player bartop will make them enjoy both solo games or in cooperation with a good old Street Fighter, Metal Slug, SNK, etc The most nostalgic will be able to recall the moments spent on super nintendo, Mega drive, NEO-GEO, NES and so many others.

It is possible to perform a personalization very varied making your arcade cabinet unique by choosing the color of the chassis, buttons and joysticks. For decoration, decorations printed directly on interchangeable aluminum plates with the possibility of putting the logo or the colors of the company will add to your rest room a feeling of well-being and belonging to it. There are also a lot of different models, it is even possible to add a coin mechanism for the vintage side! For those who like to tinker, you also have the option of building your own arcade machine with a complete “arcade kit” or just the metal chassis which is produced exclusively by us, the rest can be easily found online.

Custom wine barrel in arcade machine - Source: Flex Arcade
Custom wine barrel in arcade machine – Source: Flex Arcade

Soft skills

The soft skills are an important selection criterion for companies. In effect, more than 62% of managers and executives are ready to recruit solely on soft skills.

These make it possible to see the behavioral skills of each person before recruitment. Listening, convincing, organizing and being proactive are some of the soft skills expected in a company.

Video games can provide some of these: Animal Crossing can train us on our creativity, games using a QTE system such as Resident Evil 6 or Dragon Ball Budokai Tenkaichi 3 (Kaméhaméha vs Canon Garric) can make us work on our reactivity or even The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask, who him makes us work on our organizational side by managing a daily system on a deadline of 3 days before the end of the world, etc. The world of work is continually evolving and so are video games.

Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 4, released on PS4 in 2016 - Source: Jeuxvideo.com
Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 4, released on PS4 in 2016 – Source: Jeuxvideo.com

In L'esports, team spirit, creativity, empathy and the ability to solve problems are among the soft skills acquired by practicing it. In effect, a study on the practice of esports improves soft skills. Video games and soft skills can be a great way to have fun while developing personal qualities. 

Languages

Video games do not make you bilingual but allow a better understanding at the linguistic level. Many video games are in English with French subtitles but some are exclusively in their original language or only translated into English. Some companies require a certain level of language and that's where video games can come in. 

By choosing to configure our games to obtain audios or subtitles in a different language, this improves certain written or oral notions with this process. Indeed, listening and reading repeatedly make us assimilate foreign words. For example, personas Where Tales of Eternia are entirely in English which allows you to play, to improve your oral and written comprehension. Also, some games like Phoenix Wright allow the development of jargon specific to a field, in this case, legal.  

Persona 5, released on Playstation 3, Playstation 4 in 2017 - Source: Jeuxvideo.com
Persona 5, released on PS3, PS4 in 2017 – Source: Jeuxvideo.com

2. The positive effects of video games in business

The social connection

Social ties are very important both in business and in everyday life. With video games, individuals can get closer and thus deepen their relationships. In a company, employees can discuss and share each other's differences, which leads to better understanding and better team cohesion, especially when two different generations meet.

Each generation has a lot of information which is unique to them but which leads to a better understanding of the evolution of the retrogaming until modern gaming. If you are more of a fighting game, what could be better than exchanging with a colleague some technical knowledge on a arcade machine while playing a good old street fighter or if you are more sporty, a ESP 6 for football lovers or a very good NBA 2K14 for basketball fans.

PES 6, released on PS2 in 2006 - Source: Jeuxvideo.com
PES 6, released on PS2 in 2006 – Source: Jeuxvideo.com

Our memory capacity

Playing video games during your downtime can also help improve your concentration and memory in some way. They stimulate our neuronal plasticity by immersing ourselves in a universe that uses our sense of vision enormously, but also our emotions or our concentration.

Focus on 3d games can be good. For example, a Banjo-Kazooie, a mario 64 or one Donkey Kong 64 can help us work on our memory.

According to a American study, Drs Craig Stark and Dane Clemenson show an experiment to evaluate the effect of games offering 3 different environments to see different parts of the brain stimulated. Dr. Craig explains that “3D games have a lot more spatial information to explore. They are much more complex with much more information to integrate. In any case, we know that this type of learning and memory stimulates theseahorse”.

Donkey Kong 64, released for Nintendo 64 in 1999 - Source: Gamekult.com
Donkey Kong 64, released for Nintendo 64 in 1999 – Source: Gamekult.com

 

Our decision-making capacity

You have several tasks to accomplish in your company, but you are uncertain about what to do? Not sure what to start or where to start? Do not panic, video games help you in this kind of case. They allow us to develop our ability to decide by separating several complicated elements into simple questions.

In the games action-adventure, you have the possibility to decide what you want to do while respecting the given objectives. Take as an example Until Dawn. Each objective has several ways on how to perform it, but the most interesting remains above all “what decision you are going to make”. Each decision involves a logical connection to what you have done. Good or bad, it will be up to you to correct or refine your progress.

In the serious gaming, as mentioned above, you can be a farmer as in Farming Simulator or a manager selling his company's products like Renault Ultimate Sales Manager. Making mistakes does not mean that one is incapable, but can justly prove that one can improve. This will gradually allow you to better analyze your environment and make decisions more quickly.

Until Dawn, released on PS4 in 2015 - Source: lesgameuses.eu
Until Dawn, released on PS4 in 2015 – Source: lesgameuses.eu

Helps relieve pain

Overwork can be the cause of certain ailments that can handicap our work. Video games bring a certain therapy. Indeed, playing allows us to divert our attention to our problems and thus think less about injuries or chronic pain which on a daily basis can be real ordeals by concentrating on our game. Video games sometimes give us the feeling of being an integral part of their lives. universe.

According to a study, video games allow our brain to stay active by using all our senses, preventing it from focusing on pain. The doctor Wendy Sternberg explains to us that finding ourselves in a competitive situation that video games often offer us, naturally makes us produce analgesics which reduce our pain.

Some games combine entertainment and sport. We can take as an example, WiiFit Where just dance which bring the player a sports practice while collecting some of their data. In the retrogaming, there is the game Dance Dance Revolution which is played on an arcade machine made especially for dancing.

Wii Fit, released on Wii in 2008 - Source: Jeuxvideo.com
Wii Fit, released on Wii in 2008 – Source: Jeuxvideo.com

Infographics

Here are 2 infographics on the benefits but also the harms that video games can bring for some people. Thanks to the marketplace of used games Gamecheap for the realization of these.

3. In conclusion

Corporate video games can actually be beneficial in the long run. They bring several benefits that can make staff more effective in their individual or team tasks. They develop both our brain and our team cohesion either by playing or by discussing with colleagues.

Put a arcade terminal in a rest room in the company will allow people to gather and exchange a moment of sharing and conviviality. It's a great way to connect with colleagues and learn more about them, whether they're avid gamers or just amateurs. It will also improve the soft skills which, in business, remains a very important recruitment criterion. 

In addition, the medicinal aspect can relieve pain or increase the physical performance of each person who starts playing video games. For some, it will be a meeting place with colleagues or a place to relax at other times.

There are also the Serious Games which give the opportunity to deepen their learning and develop their professional skills in a video game way. Advergame, Newsgame, Education, Social Games, offer their own specificities that will meet the expectations according to your job.

Finally, depending on what you are looking for or according to the objectives to be achieved, video games are a good way to achieve it and you can easily find your happiness there as well as that of your employees.

Flex Arcade

Flex Arcade

Flex Arcade

About

At FLEX we love video games, it is this passion that rocked our childhood (and perhaps yours!?) that drives us on this adventure, to design and manufacture superb machines to replay the best titles of the young history of video games. We produce a “ready to play” range but also make special orders for unique and characterful arcade terminals using for example the base of a 300L wine barrel or a French army ammunition box ! We are at your disposal for your projects, share your wildest dreams, we love to make them come true.

The latest articles

Follow us on Facebook

Mount your terminal yourself (tutorial)

Advertising

0
Votre Panier est vide

Il semble que vous n'avez pas encore ajouté de produits dans votre Panier

Voir la Boutique
Powered by Caddy
en_GB

Les avantages des jeux vidéo en entreprise

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur linkedin
Flex Arcade - Les avantages des jeux video en entreprise

Avant toute chose, parlons des bienfaits des jeux vidéo dans la vie quotidienne. Les jeux vidéo ont toujours été un loisir qui permettait de se détendre. La manette à la main, allongé sur votre lit ou assis sur votre canapé; les jeux vidéo nous permettent de laisser libre cours à notre imagination, de créer notre monde. Fantastique, médiéval, cyberpunk, obscur, contemporain, moderne (…), ils nous permettent de nous évader de nos difficultés quotidiennes. De la petite enfance à l’adolescence et de l’adolescence à l’âge adulte, les jeux vidéo agissent comme un véritable lien social qui établit un partage avec d’autres personnes, passionnées comme néophytes.

Nous avons établi une liste qui vous permettra de comprendre en quoi les jeux vidéo en entreprise sont intéressants !

Sommaire

  1. Les avantages des jeux vidéo en entreprise
  2. Les effets positifs des jeux vidéo en entreprise
  3. Conclusion

1. Les avantages des jeux vidéo en entreprise

Le Serious Gaming, une méthode efficace ?

En entreprise, les serious games (ou jeux sérieux en français) permettent la diffusion de messages, entraînent le joueur en question, favorisent son apprentissage tout en s’inspirant des jeux vidéo et du monde du gaming. Ils peuvent être utiles de multiples façons en fonction de l’objectif de l’entreprise tel que :

  • La publicité : les jeux sérieux généralement utilisés pour ce type de mission sont les advergame. Ils permettent de promouvoir les marques, les produits commercialisés grâce à une opération de communication autour de mini-jeux. Ils visent à transmettre un message marketing. Les grandes firmes les utilisaient déjà pour promouvoir leurs produits comme McDonald sur NES en 1993, Pepsi sur Playstation en 1999 ou M&M’s sur Game boy color en 2000.
Pepsiman, sorti en 1999 sur Playstation - Source : Jeuxvidéo.com
Pepsiman, sorti en 1999 sur Playstation – Source : Jeuxvidéo.com
  • L’éducation : acquérir des connaissances d’un point de vue éducatif peut être fait grâce aux Edugame ou Edutainment. On les considère comme des jeux éducatifs dans le milieu scolaire ou en entreprise pour une formation continue. Pour les plus nostalgiques, sorti sur PC en 1991, il y a eu des jeux comme Adibou permettant à l’enfant d’apprendre en s’amusant, faire des gâteaux, agriculture, etc.
Adibou, sorti en 1991 sur PC
  • La presse : on peut apprendre à diffuser des informations sur une actualité avec les newsgame. Ces jeux, principalement utilisés par les journalistes, permettent une approche différente sur l’obtention d’information en mettant en scène un scénario prédéfini se faisant exclusivement sur le web. Beyond Good & Evil ou encore Watch Dogs entrent dans cette catégorie de jeu.
Beyond Good & Evil
Beyond Good & Evil, sorti en 2003 sur PS2, Xbox, GameCube
  • Le rapport social : le socialgame favorise une entraide entre plusieurs personnes. Ces jeux ont pour but une interaction sociale en ligne pouvant discuter, partager, échanger divers articles ou payer ceux-ci avec l’argent du jeu. Par exemple, il y a Farmcity, Mario Kart Tour ou encore Phantasy Star Online.
Phantasy Star Online 1&2, sorti sur GameCube en 2003 - Source : Jeuxvideo.com
Phantasy Star Online 1&2, sorti sur GameCube en 2003 – Source : Jeuxvideo.com

De l’utilité d’installer une borne arcade en entreprise

Une borne d’arcade profitera à tout le monde dans une entreprise. Installée en salle de repos, elle rassemble aussi bien les jeunes que les anciens afin de pouvoir partager un moment de divertissement. Échanger sur nos différences, les jeux rétro renforcent la cohésion d’équipe et nos rapports sociaux. Flex Arcade a la solution et elle répondra à toutes vos attentes.

Installer un bartop 1 joueur permettra au personnel dans de petits bureaux de profiter de certains des meilleurs jeux tels que Mario, Zelda, Pac-Man, etc. Pour les grandes entreprises, un bartop 2 joueurs leur fera profiter aussi bien des jeux solo ou en coopération avec un bon vieux Street Figther, Metal Slug, SNK, etc. Les plus nostalgiques pourront se remémorer les moments passés sur Super Nintendo, Megadrive, NEO GEO, NES et tant d’autres.

Il est possible d’effectuer une personnalisation très variée rendant votre borne d’arcade unique en choisissant la couleur du châssis, des boutons et des joysticks. Pour la décoration, des décors imprimés directement sur des plaques en aluminium interchangeables avec la possibilité de mettre le logo ou les couleurs de l’entreprise ajouteront à votre salle de repos un sentiment de bien-être et d’appartenance à celle-ci. Il existe également beaucoup de modèles différents, il est même possible d’ajouter un monnayeur pour le côté vintage ! Pour ceux qui aiment bricoler, vous avez également la possibilité de monter votre propre borne arcade avec un “kit d’arcade” complet ou seulement le châssis en métal qui est produit uniquement chez nous, le reste peut être trouvé facilement en ligne.

Tonneau de vin personnalisé en borne d'arcade - Source : Flex Arcade
Tonneau de vin personnalisé en borne d’arcade – Source : Flex Arcade

Les soft skills

Les soft skills sont un critère de sélection important pour les entreprises. En effet, plus de 62% de dirigeants et cadres sont prêts à recruter uniquement sur soft skills.

Ceux-ci permettent de voir les compétences comportementales de chacun avant le recrutement. Écouter, convaincre, organiser, être proactif font partie de quelques soft skills attendus dans une entreprise.

Les jeux vidéo peuvent en apporter quelques-uns : Animal Crossing peut nous entraîner sur notre créativité, les jeux utilisant un système de QTE tel que Resident Evil 6 ou encore Dragon Ball Budokai Tenkaichi 3 (Kaméhaméha vs Canon Garric) peuvent nous faire travailler notre réactivité ou encore The Legend of Zelda : Majora’s Mask, qui lui nous fait travailler notre côté organisationnel en gérant un système journalier sur une échéance de 3 jours avant la fin du monde, etc. Le monde du travail évolue continuellement tout comme les jeux vidéo.

Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 4, sorti sur PS4 en 2016 - Source : Jeuxvideo.com
Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 4, sorti sur PS4 en 2016 – Source : Jeuxvideo.com

Dans l’esport, l’esprit d’équipe, la créativité, l’empathie et la capacité à résoudre des problèmes font partie des softs skills acquis en pratiquant celui-ci. En effet, une étude sur la pratique de l’esport améliore les soft skills. Les jeux vidéo et les soft skills peuvent être un très bon moyen de pouvoir s’amuser tout en développant ses qualités personnelles. 

Les langues

Les jeux vidéo ne rendent pas bilingue mais permettent une meilleure compréhension au niveau linguistique. Bon nombre de jeux vidéo sont en anglais avec des sous-titres Français mais certains sont exclusivement dans leur langue d’origine ou traduit seulement en anglais. Certaines entreprises demandent d’avoir un certain niveau de langue et c’est là que peuvent intervenir les jeux vidéo. 

En choisissant de paramétrer nos jeux pour obtenir des audios ou des sous-titres dans une langue différente, cela améliore certaines notions écrites ou orales avec ce procédé. En effet, l’écoute et la lecture à répétition nous font assimiler des mots étrangers. Par exemple, Persona ou Tales of Eternia sont intégralement en anglais ce qui permet à force de jouer, d’améliorer sa compréhension orale et écrite. De plus, certains jeux comme Phoenix Wright permettent de développer un jargon spécifique à un domaine, dans ce cas, judiciaire.  

Persona 5, sorti sur Playstation 3, Playstation 4 en 2017 - Source : Jeuxvideo.com
Persona 5, sorti sur PS3, PS4 en 2017 – Source : Jeuxvideo.com

2. Les effets positifs des jeux vidéo en entreprise

Le lien social

Les liens sociaux sont très importants aussi bien en entreprise que dans la vie quotidienne. Avec les jeux vidéo, les individus peuvent se rapprocher et ainsi approfondir leurs rapports. Dans une entreprise, les salariés peuvent discuter et partager sur les différences de chacun, ce qui mène à une meilleure compréhension et une meilleure cohésion d’équipe surtout quand deux générations différentes se rencontrent.

Chaque génération a un lot d’informations qui leur est propre mais qui mène à une meilleure compréhension de l’évolution du retrogaming jusqu’au modern gaming. Si vous êtes plutôt jeu de combat, quoi de mieux que d’échanger avec un collègue quelques connaissances techniques sur une borne d’arcade tout en jouant à un bon vieux Street Fighter ou si vous êtes plutôt sport, un PES 6 pour les amoureux du football ou un très bon NBA 2K14 pour les fans de basketball.

PES 6, sorti sur PS2 en 2006 - Source : Jeuxvideo.com
PES 6, sorti sur PS2 en 2006 – Source : Jeuxvideo.com

Notre capacité mémorielle

Jouer aux jeux vidéo pendant votre temps de pause peut également vous aider d’une certaine façon à améliorer votre concentration et votre mémoire. Ils stimulent notre plasticité neuronale en nous immergeant dans un univers qui utilise énormément notre sens de la vision mais également nos émotions ou encore notre concentration.

Se concentrer sur les jeux en 3D peut avoir du bon. Par exemple, un Banjo-Kazooie, un Mario 64 ou un Donkey Kong 64 pourront nous aider à travailler notre mémoire.

D’après une étude Américaine, les Drs Craig Stark et Dane Clemenson montrent une expérience pour évaluer l’effet des jeux offrant 3 environnements différents afin de voir les différentes parties du cerveau stimulées. Le Dr Craig explique que “Les jeux 3D ont beaucoup plus d’informations spatiales à explorer. Ils sont beaucoup plus complexes avec beaucoup plus d’informations à intégrer. Dans tous les cas, nous savons que ce type d’apprentissage et de mémoire stimule l’hippocampe”.

Donkey Kong 64, sorti sur Nintendo 64 en 1999 - Source : Gamekult.com
Donkey Kong 64, sorti sur Nintendo 64 en 1999 – Source : Gamekult.com

 

Notre capacité décisionnelle

Vous avez plusieurs tâches à accomplir en entreprise, mais vous êtes dans l’incertitude sur ce que vous devez faire ? Vous ne savez pas sur quoi commencer ou par où commencer ? Ne paniquez pas, les jeux vidéo vous aident dans ce genre de cas. Ils permettent de développer notre capacité à se décider en séparant plusieurs éléments compliqués en simples questions.

Dans les jeux action-aventure, vous avez la possibilité de décider de ce que vous voulez faire tout en respectant les objectifs donnés. Prenons comme exemple Until Dawn. Chaque objectif comporte plusieurs façons sur comment l’effectuer, mais le plus intéressant reste surtout “quelle décision vous allez prendre”. Chaque décision implique un lien logique par rapport à ce que vous avez fait. Bien ou mal, ça sera à vous de rectifier ou de peaufiner votre avancée.

Dans le Serious gaming, comme mentionné ci-dessus, vous pouvez être un fermier comme dans Farming Simulator ou bien un manageur vendant les produits de son entreprise comme Renault Ultimate Sales Manager. Faire des erreurs ne signifie pas que l’on est incapable, mais peut justement prouvez que l’on peut s’améliorer. Cela permettra petit à petit de mieux analyser son environnement et de prendre plus rapidement ses décisions.

Until Dawn, sorti sur PS4 en 2015 - Source : lesgameuses.eu
Until Dawn, sorti sur PS4 en 2015 – Source : lesgameuses.eu

Aide à soulager la douleur

Le surmenage peut être la cause de certains maux pouvant handicaper notre travail. Les jeux vidéo apportent une certaines thérapies. En effet, jouer permet de détourner notre attention sur nos problèmes et ainsi moins penser aux blessures ou douleurs chroniques qui au quotidien peuvent être de véritables calvaires en nous concentrant sur notre jeu. Les jeux vidéo nous donnent parfois la sensation de faire partie intégrante de leurs univers.

Selon une étude, les jeux vidéo permettent à notre cerveau de rester actif en utilisant tous nos sens évitant à celui-ci de se focaliser sur la douleur. Le docteur Wendy Sternberg nous explique que se retrouver dans une situation compétitive que nous offrent souvent les jeux vidéo, nous font naturellement produire des analgésiques ce qui atténuent nos douleurs.

Certains jeux allient le divertissement et le sport. On peut prendre comme exemple, Wii Fit ou Just Dance qui apportent au joueur une pratique sportive tout en collectant certaines de leurs données. Dans le rétrogaming, il y a le jeu Dance Dance Revolution qui se joue sur une borne d’arcade faite spécialement pour la danse.

Wii Fit, sorti sur Wii en 2008 - Source : Jeuxvideo.com
Wii Fit, sorti sur Wii en 2008 – Source : Jeuxvideo.com

3. En conclusion

Les jeux vidéo en entreprise peuvent être réellement bénéfiques à long terme. Ils apportent plusieurs bienfaits pouvant rendre le personnel plus efficace dans ses tâches individuelles ou en équipe. Ils développent aussi bien notre cerveau que notre cohésion d’équipe soit en jouant, soit en discutant avec ses collègues.

Mettre une borne arcade dans une salle de repos en entreprise permettra aux personnes de se rassembler et d’échanger un moment de partage et de convivialité. C’est un excellent moyen de se rapprocher de ses collègues et d’en apprendre plus à leur sujet, qu’ils soient passionnés par les jeux ou seulement amateurs. Elle permettra également d’améliorer les soft skills ce qui, en entreprise, reste un critère de recrutement très important. 

De plus, l’aspect médicinal permet de soulager les douleurs ou d’accroître les performances physiques de chaque personne se mettant aux jeux vidéo. Pour certains, ça sera une zone de rendez-vous entre collègues ou un lieu de détente à d’autres moments.

Il y a également les Serious Games qui donnent l’opportunité d’approfondir son apprentissage et de développer ses compétences professionnelles de façon vidéoludique. Advergame, Newsgame, Edutainment, Social Game, proposent leurs propres spécificités qui répondront aux attentes en fonction de votre emploi.

Finalement, selon ce que vous recherchez ou selon les objectifs à atteindre, les jeux vidéo sont un bon moyen d’y parvenir et vous pouvez facilement y trouver votre bonheur ainsi que celui de vos employés.

Flex Arcade

Flex Arcade

A propos

Chez FLEX on aime les jeux vidéo, c’est cette passion qui a bercé notre enfance (et peut-être la vôtre !?) qui nous anime dans cette aventure, pour concevoir et fabriquer de superbes machines à rejouer aux meilleurs titres de la jeune histoire des jeux vidéo. Nous produisons une gamme “ready to play”​ mais réalisons aussi des commandes spéciales pour des bornes d’arcade uniques et de caractère en utilisant par exemple la base d’un tonneau de vin de 300L ou une caisse de munitions de l’armée française ! Nous sommes à votre écoute pour vos projets, partagez vos rêves les plus fous, on adore les réaliser.

Les derniers articles

Suivez-nous sur Facebook

Montez votre borne vous-même (tuto)

Publicité

0
Votre Panier est vide

Il semble que vous n'avez pas encore ajouté de produits dans votre Panier

Voir la Boutique
Alimenté Voltage Emoji par Caddie
fr_FR